Northwood Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Holtwhites Trinibis(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 12 May 2018 Bishop's Stortford II(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 19 May 2018 St Albans(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 26 May 2018 Preston(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Watford Town(A) Away1pmLeague Lost Rain Effected
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Totteridge Millhillians II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Hitchin(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Abbots Langley(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Holtwhites Trinibis(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Bishop's Stortford II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won
Fri 20 Jul 2018 MCC(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30amCricket Week Lost
Sat 21 Jul 2018 St Albans(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Preston(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Berkhamsted(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Watford Town(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Totteridge Millhillians II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hitchin(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Abbots Langley(A) Away12.30pmLeague