Northwood Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Rickmansworth IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 12 May 2018 Potten End II(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 19 May 2018 Hatch End II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Hatfield & Crusaders IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Markyate(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Old Minchendenians II(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague Won First of many !!
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Old Minchendenians II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Markyate(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague Lost by 209 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Rickmansworth IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague Won by 176 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Potten End II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Hatch End II(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Binfield IV(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Kenbworth Park IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmFriendly Won by 33 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Letchworth Garden City V(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hatfield Hyde III(A) Away1pmFriendly