Northwood Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 West Herts(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Apr 2018 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Bushey(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Bushey II(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 43 runs
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Little Marlow(A) Away1pmFriendly Drawn
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fulmer CC(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1:00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Chorleywood(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Chorleywood II(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Old Haberdashers(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Regal(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 13 May 2018 Nepotists (40 overs)(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30pmFriendly Won Thrilling game
Sun 20 May 2018 Ruislip Victoria(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly Won
Sun 27 May 2018 Strokemakers CC(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30pmFriendly Won
Mon 28 May 2018 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Friendly Drawn
Wed 30 May 2018 The Stage(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jun 2018 White Waltham CC(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30pmFriendly Won
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Paddington(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly Won
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Stage(H) Home (Northwood) 14:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Harrow Weald(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly Won
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Harrow Town(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1:00Friendly
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Southall Dragons(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly Lost by 1 wicket
Wed 27 Jun 2018 The Stage(H) Home (Northwood) 2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Odney(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly Won
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Batchworth(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly Lost
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Pelicans(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30amCricket Week Lost
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30amCricket Week Drawn
Wed 18 Jul 2018 President's XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30amCricket Week Won
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Jerry Laxton XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30amCricket Week Lost
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Jesters(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Southlands(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly Won
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Chesham CC(H) Home (Northwood) 2pmFriendly Lost
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Trini Limers(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmFriendly Lost
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Woburn Narkovians(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Uxbridge(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly Lost
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Royal Challengers(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmFriendly Drawn
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Whittington CC(A) Away12:30Friendly Abandoned
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Old Eastcotians(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Ivanhoe CC(A) Away1:00Friendly Lost
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Little Marlow(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmFriendly Won
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Chorleywood(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Harrowdene(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30pmFriendly Lost
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Aldenham(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Knotty Green(A) Away12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Uxbridge(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Ruislip Victoria(H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Friendly Lost
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00Friendly Won