Northwood Cricket Club Under 15a Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Stanmore(A) Away17:00Colts Cup Won by 13 runs
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Stanmore(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Lost by 5 wickets
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Uxbridge(A) Away17:45Colts Cup Lost by 77 runs
Thu 02 May 2019 Eastcote A(A) Away17:45Colts League Lost by 6 wickets
Thu 09 May 2019 Uxbridge (H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 16 May 2019 HSM(A) Away18:00Colts League Won by 7 wickets
Thu 23 May 2019 Harrow (H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League Lost by 31 runs
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Stanmore(A) Away18:00Colts League Won by 6 wickets
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Eastcote A(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Uxbridge (A) Away18:00Colts League Lost by 10 wickets
Thu 27 Jun 2019 HSM(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League Won by 62 runs
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Harrow (A) Away18:00Colts League Tied
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Hayes (A) Away17:30Colts Friendly Won by 3 wickets