Northwood Cricket Club Under 15b Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 02 May 2018 Ickenham B(A) Away18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Wed 09 May 2018 Ruislip(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 17 May 2018 Harrow St Mary's B(A) Away18:00Colts League Lost by 8 wickets
Thu 24 May 2018 West Harrow(A) Away18:00Colts League Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 31 May 2018 Pinner(A) Away18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Stanmore C(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 14 Jun 2018 OMT's B(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League Lost by 9 wickets
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Ruislip(A) Away18:00Colts League Lost by 46 runs
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Ickenham B(A) Away18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Harrow St Mary's B(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League Lost by 4 runs
Thu 12 Jul 2018 West Harrow(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League Lost by 10 wickets
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Pinner(A) Away18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 26 Jul 2018 OMT's B(A) Away18:00Colts League Lost by 3 wickets