Northwood Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Cockfosters III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmLeague Won Cockfosters Conceded
Sat 05 May 2018 Yarl CC(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmFriendly Won
Sat 12 May 2018 White Stars CC(A) Away1:00Friendly Abandoned
Sat 12 May 2018 Kings Langley III(A) Away1pmLeague Won 30pts.KL conceded
Sat 19 May 2018 Southgate Compton II(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmLeague Won 30 pts
Sat 26 May 2018 Parkfield & Headstone II(A) Away1pmLeague Won 30 pts
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Chorleywood III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmLeague Lost 5 pts
Sat 09 Jun 2018 West Herts IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmLeague Won 30 pts
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Southgate Adelaide III(A) Away1pmLeague Won 30 pts
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Old Elizabethans III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmLeague Lost 9 pts
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Bentley Heath II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost 11 pts
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Cockfosters III(A) Away12pmLeague Lost 9 pts
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Binfield 4th XI(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmFriendly Lost
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Southgate Compton II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost 11 pts
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Parkfield & Headstone II(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmLeague Won 30 pts
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Chorleywood III(A) Away1pmLeague Won 30 pts
Sat 11 Aug 2018 West Herts IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost 1 pt
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Southgate Adelaide III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Old Elizabethans III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Bentley Heath II(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 12.30pmLeague