Northwood Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Welwyn Garden City II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Northchurch(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Radlett II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Hertford II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Old Elizabethans(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Allenburys & County Hall(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hoddesdon II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Flitwick II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Potters Bar II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Welwyn Garden City II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Northchurch(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Radlett II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Hertford II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Old Elizabethans(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Allenburys & County Hall(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hoddesdon II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Flitwick II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Potters Bar II(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30pmLeague