Northwood Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Redbourn(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 18 May 2019 Welwyn Garden City II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 25 May 2019 Potton Town(A) Away1pmLeague Won
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Cockfosters(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Allenburys & County Hall(A) Away1pmLeague Won
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Radlett II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost Rain Affected Game
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Bushey(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hertford II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Flitwick II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Redbourn(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Welwyn Garden City II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Potton Town(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Cockfosters(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Allenburys & County Hall(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Radlett II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Bushey(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hertford II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Flitwick II(A) Away12.30pmLeague