Northwood Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Hertford II(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 14 May 2022 Flitwick II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Radlett II(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Lutonian(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Letchworth Garden City II(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Kings Langley(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Potters Bar II(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Eversholt(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Northchurch(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hertford II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Flitwick II(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Radlett II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Lutonian(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Letchworth Garden City II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Kings Langley(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Potters Bar II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Eversholt(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Northchurch(A) Away12pmLeague