Northwood Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Hertford II(H) Home (Northwood) 1.00Friendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Eversholt(A) Away12:00League
Sat 18 May 2024 Stevenage(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sat 25 May 2024 West Herts II(A) Away12:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Radlett II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Langleybury(A) Away12:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Harpenden II(A) Away12:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Ampthill Town(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Berkhamsted(A) Away12:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Watford Town(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Eversholt(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Stevenage(A) Away12:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 West Herts II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Radlett II(A) Away12:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Langleybury(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Harpenden II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Ampthill Town(A) Away12:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Watford Town(A) Away11:30League