Northwood Cricket Club Under 13B Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 21 Apr 2020 HSM C(A) Away5:30Colts League
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Ruislip(H) Home (Northwood) 6:00Colts League
Tue 05 May 2020 Pinner(A) Away6:00Colts League
Tue 12 May 2020 Stanmore C(H) Home (Northwood) 6:00Colts League
Tue 26 May 2020 Pinner(A) Away6:00Colts League
Tue 02 Jun 2020 HSM C(H) Home (Northwood) 6:00Colts League
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Ruislip(A) Away6:00Colts League
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Pinner(H) Home (Northwood) 6:00Colts League
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Stanmore C(A) Away6:00Colts League
Tue 07 Jul 2020 HSM C(A) Away6:00Colts League
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Ruislip(A) Away6:00Colts League
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Stanmore C(H) Home (Northwood) 6:00Colts League