Northwood Cricket Club Under 13B Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 23 Apr 2024 Kenton(A) Away17:30Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 30 Apr 2024 Harrow B(A) Away17:30Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 21 May 2024 Ickenham B(A) Away17:30Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 28 May 2024 Ickenham B(A) Away17:30Colts League
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Kenton(A) Away17:30Colts League
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Harrow B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 13 D(H) Home18:00Colts League
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Harrow St Mary's C(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Uxbridge (A) Away17:30Colts League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Ickenham B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Kenton(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Harrow B(A) Away17:30Colts League
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Harrow St Mary's C(A) Away17:30Colts League