Northwood Cricket Club Under 11 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Eastcote B(H) Home (Northwood) 5:30Colts League CANCELLED
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Eastcote (A) Away5:30Colts Cup CANCELLED
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Hayes (A) Away5:30Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 04 May 2020 MTSSC(H) Home (Northwood) 6:00Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 18 May 2020 Bessborough(H) Home (Northwood) 6:00Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 25 May 2020 OMT A(A) Away6:00Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Eastcote B(A) Away6:00Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Hayes (H) Home (Northwood) 6:00Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 15 Jun 2020 MTSSC(A) Away6:00Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 22 Jun 2020 OMT A(A) Away6:00Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Bessborough(A) Away6:00Colts League CANCELLED
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Eastcote B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Lost by 7 wickets
Mon 20 Jul 2020 MTSSC B(A) Away17:30Colts League Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Bessborough B(A) Away17:30Colts League Won by 14
Mon 03 Aug 2020 OMT A(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 10 Aug 2020 West Harrow(A) Away17:30Colts League Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Eastcote B(A) Away17:30Colts League Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 24 Aug 2020 MTSSC B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Won by 1
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Bessborough B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Lost by 5 wickets