Northwood Cricket Club Under 11 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Bessborough(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Lost by 4 wickets
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Harrow B(A) Away17:30Colts League
Mon 06 May 2019 Harrow Town(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00 ( Time to be agreed)Colts League Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 13 May 2019 MTSSC(A) Away18:00 Colts League Won by 8 wickets
Mon 20 May 2019 Eastcote B(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League Won by 9 wickets
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Bessborough(A) Away18:00Colts League Won by 9 wickets
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Harrow B(A) Away18:00Colts League Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Harrow Town(A) Away18:00Colts League
Mon 24 Jun 2019 MTSSC(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League Won by 1
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Eastcote B(A) Away18:00Colts League Won by 38