Northwood Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Old Haberdashers II(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 12pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Harpenden V(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 West Herts IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 12pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Reed III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 12pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis III(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Rickmansworth III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 12pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Letchworth Garden City IV(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Bamville(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 12pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Pinner II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Old Haberdashers II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Harpenden V(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 12pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 West Herts IV(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Reed III(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Holtwhites Trinibis III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 12pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Rickmansworth III(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Letchworth Garden City IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 12pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Bamville(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Pinner II(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 11:30League