Northwood Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 West Herts IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Reed III(A) Away1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Bamville(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Pinner II(A) Away1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Old Haberdashers II(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Letchworth Garden City IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Harpenden V(A) Away1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Holtwhites Trinibis III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Rickmansworth III(A) Away1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Rickmansworth III(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1.00Friendly Lost
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Shepherd Bush III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1.00Friendly Lost
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Bamville(A) Away1.00League Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Pinner II(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1.00League Lost
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Old Haberdashers II(A) Away1.00League Lost
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Letchworth Garden City IV(A) Away1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Harpenden V(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1.00League Won by 74 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Holtwhites Trinibis III(A) Away1.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Rickmansworth III(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30League Won by 1
Sat 12 Sep 2020 West Herts IV(A) Away12.00League Won