Northwood Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Old Minchendenians II(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon III(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Hatch End II(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Wheathampstead III(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Won
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Rickmansworth IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Won
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Leverstock Green IV(A) Away12pmLeague Won
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Old Camdenians II(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Lost
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Redbourn IV(A) Away12pmLeague Won
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Northwood Town III(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Won
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Old Minchendenians II(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Won
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon III(A) Away12pmLeague Lost
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Hatch End II(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Lost
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wheathampstead III(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Won
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Rickmansworth IV(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Leverstock Green IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Old Camdenians II(A) Away12pmLeague Lost
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Lost
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Northwood Town III(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets