Northwood Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Northwood Town III(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Harpenden VI(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Langleybury IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Hatch End II(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Berkhamsted IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Kings Langley III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Rickmansworth IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 West Herts V(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Bushey IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon III(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Markyate & Luton Town(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Old Camdenians II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Leverstock Green IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wheathampstead III(A) Away1pmLeague