Northwood Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Pinner III(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague Won by 70
Sat 14 May 2022 Chorleywood IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 24 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Hatch End II(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Old Camdenians II(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Rickmansworth IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Chipperfield Clarendon III(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Boxmoor III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Leverstock Green IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 West Herts V(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Pinner III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Chorleywood IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Hatch End II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Old Camdenians II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Rickmansworth IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Chipperfield Clarendon III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Leverstock Green IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 West Herts V(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12.30pmLeague