Northwood Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Chorleywood IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Northwood Town IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 12pmLeague Abandoned Abandonded
Sat 22 May 2021 Watford Town V(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Pinner III(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 34 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Kings Langley III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 12pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Bushey IV(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 12pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 West Herts V(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Won by 43
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Batchworth(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 11 runs
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Chorleywood IV(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Northwood Town IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Won by 76
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Watford Town V(A) Away12pmLeague Lost
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Pinner III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 12pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Kings Langley III(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 2 runs
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Bushey IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 12pmLeague Tied Tied
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Berkhamsted IV(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 123 runs
Sat 28 Aug 2021 West Herts V(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 74 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Batchworth(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12pmLeague Lost