Northwood Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Kings Langley III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Northwood Town IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 North Mymms III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Watford Town V(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Batchworth(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jun 2022 West Herts VI(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 132 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted V(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Royal Herts(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 115 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Edgware(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Kings Langley III(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Northwood Town IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bushey IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Watford Town V(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Batchworth(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 West Herts VI(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Berkhamsted V(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Royal Herts(H) Home (Northwood 4th/5th Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Edgware(A) Away12.30pmLeague