Northwood Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Chorleywood IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Northwood Town IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Watford Town V(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Pinner III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Kings Langley III(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Bushey IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 West Herts V(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Batchworth(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Chorleywood IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Northwood Town IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Watford Town V(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Pinner III(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Kings Langley III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Bushey IV(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 1pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Berkhamsted IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 West Herts V(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Batchworth(H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12.30pmLeague