Northwood Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Northwood Town(H) Home (Northwood) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Bushey (H) Home (Northwood) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Bushey (A) Away13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Ruislip Victoria (H) Home (Northwood) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Chenies & Latimer(A) Away12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Chorleywood(H) Home (Northwood) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Regal(H) Home (Northwood) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 The Crickets Club(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Southall Dragons(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Strokemakers CC(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 25 May 2020 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 27 May 2020 The Stage(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Mid Week CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Knotty Green(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Paddington(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Newcombe(A) Away2:00Cricket Tour CANCELLED
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Island Bakeries(A) Away2:00Cricket Tour CANCELLED
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Northwood(A) Away2:00Cricket Tour CANCELLED
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Ventnor(A) Away2:00Cricket Tour CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Long Marston(A) Away2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Northwood Academy (H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Kensington(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Roxbourne(A) Away1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Northwood Academy (H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Batchworth(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly Won
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Pelicans(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week CANCELLED
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week CANCELLED
Wed 15 Jul 2020 President XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week CANCELLED
Thu 16 Jul 2020 The Goblins(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week CANCELLED
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Danny Rodgers XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Northwood Town(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Jesters(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly Lost
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Harefield CC(A) Away1:00Friendly Lost
Wed 29 Jul 2020 MCC(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly Won
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Chesham CC(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly Won
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Woburn Narkovians(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly Lost
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Trini Limers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly Lost (Herai/Watson rule)
Thu 27 Aug 2020 Montenotte CC(H) Home (Northwood) 13:30Friendly Abandoned
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Royal Challengers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly Lost
Mon 31 Aug 2020 NCC Super Colts(H) Home (Northwood) 13:00Friendly Won by 52 runs
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Little Marlow(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly Won by 6 runs
Thu 10 Sep 2020 East Herts Cavaliers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly Drawn Drawn
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Harrowdene(H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Friendly Lost
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Aldenham (H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Friendly Won
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Amersham (H) Home (Northwood 4th XI Ground - Little Missenden CC) 12:30Friendly Won
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Uxbridge(A) Away12:30Friendly Won By 92 runs
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00Friendly Drawn Drawn
Sat 26 Sep 2020 London Colney(A) Away12:00Friendly Abandoned due to Akshay Rana got injured on the field
Sun 27 Sep 2020 North Harrow(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00Friendly Lost