Northwood Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Northwood Town(H) Home (Northwood) 13:30Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Bushey (H) Home (Northwood) 13:30Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Bushey (A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Ruislip Victoria (H) Home (Northwood) 13:30Friendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Chenies & Latimer(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Chorleywood(H) Home (Northwood) 13:00Friendly
Sun 03 May 2020 Regal(H) Home (Northwood) 13:30Friendly
Sun 10 May 2020 The Crickets Club(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00pmFriendly
Sun 17 May 2020 Southall Dragons(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Sun 24 May 2020 Strokemakers CC(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Mon 25 May 2020 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Friendly
Wed 27 May 2020 The Stage(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Mid Week
Sun 31 May 2020 Knotty Green(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Paddington(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Newcombe(A) Away2:00Cricket Tour
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Island Bakeries(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Cricket Tour
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Northwood(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Cricket Tour
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Ventnor(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Cricket Tour
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Long Marston(A) Away2:00Friendly
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Northwood Academy (H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Kensington(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Roxbourne(A) Away1:30Friendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Northwood Academy (H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Batchworth(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Pelicans(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week
Wed 15 Jul 2020 President XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week
Thu 16 Jul 2020 The Goblins(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Danny Rodgers XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Northwood Town(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Jesters(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Wed 29 Jul 2020 MCC(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Friendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Chesham CC(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Trini Limers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Woburn Narkovians(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly
Thu 27 Aug 2020 Montenotte CC(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Royal Challengers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Colts Festival(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Friendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Little Marlow(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly
Thu 10 Sep 2020 East Herts Cavaliers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Chorleywood(H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Friendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Harrowdene(H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Aldenham (H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Friendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Uxbridge(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00Friendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 TBC(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00Friendly