Northwood Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Northwood Town(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly Won
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Eastcote II(A) Away1:00Friendly Won
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Little Marlow (A) Away1:00Friendly Won
Sun 17 Apr 2022 London Challengers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Serbian Sloggers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly Won
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Bushey (H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly Won
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Abbots Langley(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1:00Friendly Won
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Bushey (A) Away1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly Lost
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Marlow(A) Away1:30Friendly Lost
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Chenies & Latimer(A) Away1:00Friendly Lost
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Chorleywood (2nd Team)(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly Won by 77 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Chorleywood (1st Team)(A) Away1:00Friendly Won
Sun 01 May 2022 Regals(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 02 May 2022 Eastcote (H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly Lost
Sun 08 May 2022 The Cricket Society(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly Drawn
Sun 15 May 2022 Nepotists(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 Strokemakers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Wed 25 May 2022 The Stage(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Mid Week
Sun 29 May 2022 Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Trini Limers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Paddington(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Players & Jesters(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Kensington(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Thu 30 Jun 2022 East Herts Cavaliers(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Mid Week
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Roxbourne(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Batchworth(A) Away2.00Friendly
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Pelicans(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week
Wed 13 Jul 2022 President's XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Unicorns(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Dan Rodgers XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30Cricket Week
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Northwood Town(A) Away2:00Friendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Batchworth(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Jesters(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Wed 27 Jul 2022 MCC(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 London Challengers(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Chesham(A) Away1:30Friendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Southall Dragons(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Northwood) 1:30Friendly
Thu 25 Aug 2022 Montenotte CC(H) Home (Northwood) 2:00Mid Week
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Six a Side(H) Home (Northwood) 10:00Friendly
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Colts Festival(H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Little Marlow (H) Home (Northwood) 1:00Friendly
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Chorleywood (1st Team)(A) Away12:30Friendly
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Chorleywood (2nd Team)(H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Friendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Harrowdene(H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Friendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Aldenham (H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Friendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Uxbridge (H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Friendly
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00Friendly
Sun 25 Sep 2022 North Harrow(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00Friendly