Northwood Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Ruislip(H) Home (Northwood) 1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Apr 2024 North Harrow(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Chorleywood (1st Team)(A) Away12.00Friendly Lost by 121 runs
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Chorleywood (2nd Team)(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00Friendly Lost by 53 runs
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Northwood Town(H) Home (Northwood) 1.00Friendly Lost
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Bushey I(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly Lost
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Kings Langley(A) Away11:00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Strokemakers(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly Lost by 2 runs
Mon 06 May 2024 Serbian Sloggers(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2024 The Cricket Society(H) Home (Northwood) 2.00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 19 May 2024 Eastcote(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly Won
Mon 27 May 2024 Roxbourne(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Newport(A) Away6.00Cricket Tour
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Island Bakeries(A) Away2.00Cricket Tour
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Shankhill & Godshill(A) Away2.00Cricket Tour
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Ryde ?(A) Away2.00Cricket Tour
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Old Fallopians(H) Home (Northwood) 1.00Friendly
Thu 27 Jun 2024 East Herts Cavaliers(H) Home (Northwood) 2.00Mid Week
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Pelicans(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Cricket Week
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Cricket Week
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Presidents XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Cricket Week
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Unicorns(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Cricket Week
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Dan Rodgers XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Cricket Week
Wed 24 Jul 2024 MCC(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Mid Week
Sun 28 Jul 2024 West Herts Development Team(A) Away1:30Friendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Nepotists (H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Wed 07 Aug 2024 The Stage(H) Home (Northwood) 2.00Mid Week
Thu 15 Aug 2024 Cockfosters(A) Away11.30Mid Week
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Trini Limers(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Thu 22 Aug 2024 Montenotte(H) Home (Northwood) 2.00Mid Week
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Kensington & Chelsea CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (Northwood) 13:00Friendly
Mon 26 Aug 2024 tba(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Kensington(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Colts Festival(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Ashford(H) Home (Northwood) 1.00Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Chorleywood (1st Team)(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Chorleywood (2nd Team)(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Little Marlow (H) Home (Northwood) 1.00Friendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Aldenham(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 Uxbridge(H) Home (Northwood) 12.00Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30Friendly
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Harrowdene(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30Friendly