Northwood Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Knebworth Park II(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Watton-at-Stone(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague Won by 42 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Berkhamsted II(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Old Owens II(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Letchworth Garden City III(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 68 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Radlett IV(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague Won by 119 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hemel Hempstead III(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 139 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Welwyn Garden City III(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague Won by 88 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Bushey II(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Knebworth Park II(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted II(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Old Owens II(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Letchworth Garden City III(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Radlett IV(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hemel Hempstead III(H) Home (Northwood) 12pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Welwyn Garden City III(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Bushey II(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30amLeague