Northwood Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Clifton(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Old Cholmeleians(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Hemel Hempstead III(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Bushey II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Letchworth Garden City III(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Old Finchleians II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Radlett IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Preston II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Clifton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Old Cholmeleians(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Hemel Hempstead III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Bushey II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Letchworth Garden City III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Berkhamsted II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Old Finchleians II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Radlett IV(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Preston II(A) Away12.30pmLeague