Northwood Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets 30 points P1
Sat 18 May 2019 Rickmansworth II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets P6
Sat 25 May 2019 Greenwood Park(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won by 117 runs P3
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Pirton(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 37 runs 2nd
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Totteridge Millhillians III(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets 2nd
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Weston(H) Home (Northwood 3rd XI Ground) 1pmLeague Abandoned 3rd
Sat 22 Jun 2019 St Margaretsbury II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets Joint 2nd
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Datchworth II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets 4th
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Old Owens II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 17 runs 4th
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 30 runs 3rd
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Rickmansworth II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets 2nd
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Greenwood Park(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Pirton(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won by 26 runs 2nd
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Totteridge Millhillians III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets 1st
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Weston(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 24 runs 1st
Sat 24 Aug 2019 St Margaretsbury II(H) Home (Northwood) 1pmLeague Won by 2 wickets 1st
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Datchworth II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 15 runs (D/L) 1st (Departs 7A by front entrance)
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Old Owens II(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets Div 7a Champions