Northwood Cricket Club Under 15 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 14 Apr 2022 MTSSC(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts Cup Won Northwood CC, Middlesex - Under 15 - Won
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Stanmore B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Won NCC win by 3 runs
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Pinner(A) Away17:30Colts League Won
Thu 05 May 2022 SKLP(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Won by 2 wickets
Thu 12 May 2022 Harrow St Marys B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Won
Thu 19 May 2022 Kenton(A) Away17:30Colts League
Thu 26 May 2022 MTSSC B(A) Away17:30Colts League Won
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Bessborough B(A) Away17:30Colts League Lost by 6 wickets
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Stanmore B(A) Away17:30Colts League Won
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Pinner(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Won by 1
Thu 23 Jun 2022 SKLP(A) Away17:30Colts League
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Harrow St Marys B(A) Away17:30Colts League
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Kenton(A) Away17:30Colts League
Thu 21 Jul 2022 MTSSC B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Bessborough B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League