Northwood Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Watford Town IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 88 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Chorleywood III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 140 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Berkhamsted IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 98 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Rickmansworth III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Northwood Town III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 19 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Old Eastcotians(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Potten End II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 1 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 West Herts IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 42 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 80 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Chorleywood III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted IV(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 112 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Rickmansworth III(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 81 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Northwood Town III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 152
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Old Eastcotians(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Berkhamsted III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Potten End II(H) Home (Northwood 3rd/4th/5th Ground Great Missenden Pelicans Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 West Herts IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague