Northwood Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Hayes (H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts Cup Won by 7 wickets
Tue 23 Apr 2019 OMTs(A) Away17:30Colts League
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Stanmore B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League Won Northwood CC, Middx - Under 13 - Won
Tue 07 May 2019 Harrow Town(A) Away18:00Colts League
Tue 14 May 2019 Lohana(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League Won by 1
Tue 21 May 2019 Bessborough(A) Away18:00Colts League
Tue 04 Jun 2019 OMTs(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Stanmore B(A) Away18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Harrow Town(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Lohana(A) Away18:00Colts League
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Bessborough(H) Home (Northwood) 18:00Colts League