Northwood Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Northwood


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 21 May 2024Under 13A Bessborough(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Sat 25 May 20242nd XI Old Finchleians II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 26 May 2024Under 10B Ickenham B(H) Home (Northwood) 10:00Colts League
Mon 27 May 2024Friendly XI Roxbourne(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Mon 27 May 2024Under 11 MTSSC(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Tue 28 May 2024Under 13A Bessborough(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Sat 01 Jun 20241st XI Radlett II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2024Friendly XI Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2024Under 10A SKLP(H) Home (Northwood) 10:00Colts League
Mon 03 Jun 2024Under 11 Harefield(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Tue 04 Jun 2024Under 13A Hayes (H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Sat 08 Jun 20242nd XI Botany Bay(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2024Sunday 1st XI Kenton(H) Home (Northwood) 1.00Chess Valley League
Tue 11 Jun 2024Under 13B Harrow B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Wed 12 Jun 2024Under 11 Uxbridge (H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Thu 13 Jun 2024Under 15A Hayes (H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Sat 15 Jun 20242nd XI Berkhamsted II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2024Friendly XI Old Fallopians(H) Home (Northwood) 1.00Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 2024Under 10A Bessborough(H) Home (Northwood) 10:00Colts League
Mon 17 Jun 2024Under 10B Eastcote D(H) Home (Northwood) 5:30Colts League
Tue 18 Jun 2024Under 13B Stanmore CC, Middlesex Under 13 D(H) Home18:00Colts League
Thu 20 Jun 2024Under 15A Bessborough(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Sat 22 Jun 20241st XI Ampthill Town(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2024Under 10A OMT B(H) Home (Northwood) 10:00Colts League
Mon 24 Jun 2024Under 11 Harrow B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Tue 25 Jun 2024Under 13A Uxbridge (H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Tue 25 Jun 2024Under 13B Harrow St Mary's C(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Thu 27 Jun 2024Friendly XI East Herts Cavaliers(H) Home (Northwood) 2.00Mid Week
Sat 29 Jun 20242nd XI Cheshunt Rosedale II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2024Under 10B Harrow St Mary's C(H) Home (Northwood) 10:00Colts League
Sun 30 Jun 2024Sunday 1st XI London Maccabi Vale CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Northwood) 12:30Chess Valley League
Mon 01 Jul 2024Under 11 MTSSC(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Tue 02 Jul 2024Under 13B Ickenham B(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Thu 04 Jul 2024Under 15A Pinner A(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Fri 05 Jul 2024Under 19 Middlesex Titans Sports & Social Club Under 19(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Sat 06 Jul 20241st XI Watford Town(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2024Under 10A Eastcote B(H) Home (Northwood) 10:00Colts League
Sun 07 Jul 2024Sunday 1st XI Eastcote CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (Northwood) 13:00Chess Valley League
Tue 09 Jul 2024Under 13B Kenton(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Thu 11 Jul 2024Under 15A West Harrow(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Sat 13 Jul 20241st XI Eversholt(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2024Under 10A Stanmore B(H) Home (Northwood) 10:00Colts League
Mon 15 Jul 2024Friendly XI Pelicans(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Cricket Week
Tue 16 Jul 2024Friendly XI Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Cricket Week
Tue 16 Jul 2024Under 13A West Harrow(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Wed 17 Jul 2024Friendly XI Presidents XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Cricket Week
Thu 18 Jul 2024Friendly XI Unicorns(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Cricket Week
Fri 19 Jul 2024Friendly XI Dan Rodgers XI(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Cricket Week
Sat 20 Jul 20242nd XI Sawbridgeworth II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024Under 10B Eastcote D(H) Home (Northwood) 10:00Colts League
Sun 21 Jul 2024Sunday 1st XI St Albans CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Chess Valley League
Tue 23 Jul 2024Under 13A Pinner A(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Wed 24 Jul 2024Friendly XI MCC(H) Home (Northwood) 11.30Mid Week
Sat 27 Jul 20241st XI West Herts II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Friendly XI Nepotists (H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024Under 10B Stanmore E(H) Home (Northwood) 10:00Colts League
Thu 01 Aug 2024Under 15A Uxbridge (H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Fri 02 Aug 2024Under 19 Brentham CC Blitz U19's(H) Home (Northwood) 17:30Colts League
Sat 03 Aug 20242nd XI Langleybury II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Wed 07 Aug 2024Friendly XI The Stage(H) Home (Northwood) 2.00Mid Week
Sat 10 Aug 20241st XI Langleybury(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sat 17 Aug 20241st XI Harpenden II(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 18 Aug 2024Friendly XI Trini Limers(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Thu 22 Aug 2024Friendly XI Montenotte(H) Home (Northwood) 2.00Mid Week
Sat 24 Aug 20242nd XI Old Albanians(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 25 Aug 2024Friendly XI Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024Friendly XI Kensington & Chelsea CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (Northwood) 13:00Friendly
Mon 26 Aug 2024Friendly XI Kensington(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Mon 26 Aug 2024Friendly XI tba(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Sat 31 Aug 20241st XI Berkhamsted(H) Home (Northwood) 12:00League
Sun 01 Sep 2024Friendly XI Colts Festival(H) Home (Northwood) 1.30Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 20242nd XI Greenwood Park(H) Home (Northwood) 11:30League
Sat 07 Sep 20244th XI Chorleywood IV(H) Home (Northwood) 12:30League
Sun 08 Sep 2024Friendly XI Ashford(H) Home (Northwood) 1.00Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024Friendly XI Chorleywood (1st Team)(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024Friendly XI Little Marlow (H) Home (Northwood) 1.00Friendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024Friendly XI Aldenham(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024Friendly XI Uxbridge(H) Home (Northwood) 12.00Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2024Friendly XI Nomads(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30Friendly
Sun 29 Sep 2024Friendly XI Harrowdene(H) Home (Northwood) 12.30Friendly