Eastcote B v Northwood Cricket Club Under 15a on Thu 14 Jun 2018 at tbc
Northwood Cricket Club Lost by 5 wickets

Match report U15 League Eastcote 99-5 (15.5) beat Northwood 97-7 (20) by 5 wickets

A game in which we never quite found our ‘A’ game and so never quite challenged a strong Eastcote team. Eastcote bowled well with James (23) Kabir (14) & Charlie (19) offering good resistance until a final flourish from Tyler, for the 2nd game running, who batted with great spirit and common sense for 14* brought respectability. Eastcote got off strongly in reply, hitting through the ball with great effect, although gradually we began to assert ourselves, with Manav back to top form, Anish really getting it through, and James getting 2 stumpings with the assistance of Kabir who kept well throughout.

Northwood Cricket Club Under 15a Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
1nb 11w 2b 2lb 
for 7 wickets

(20.0 overs)
James Kenny b R Patel 24 38 2 63.16
Manav Khindri b V Anand 2 3 66.67
Kabir Mehrotra-Bhatia ct A Sawant b N Shah 14 21 2 66.67 1 2
Ben Sargeant ct N Shah b S Patil 0 3 0
Charlie Harrison b N Shah 19 23 3 82.61
William Robinson ct & b N Shah 4 5 80.0
Raj Shah ct R Patel b S Patil 0 6 0
Jashanveer Birah Not Out  3 6 50.0
Tyler Pearce Not Out  14 12 1 116.67
Anish Deshpande  
Amey Madkaikar  

Eastcote B Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Charles Garner3.001000.003.33
Viraj Anand2.00717.003.50
Shaurya Patil4.011125.502.75
Niyam Shah4.0025212.506.25
Ronak Patel4.0023123.005.75
Harjeevan Sandhu3.001800.006.00

Eastcote B Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
3nb 3w 3lb 
for 5 wickets
99 (15.5 overs)
Shashank Kurra st K Mehotra b J Kenny 34 7
Rohan Hirani b A Maikaikur 9 2
Ishaan Kassam ct K Mehotra b A Deshpande 8 1
Keshav Samani b T Pearce 19 2 1
Aaryan Sawant Not Out  2
Ronak Patel st K Mehotra b J Kenny 2
Niyam Shah Not Out  13 3
Viraj Anand  
Shaurya Patil  
Harjeevan Sandhu  
Charles Garner  

Northwood Cricket Club Under 15a Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Ben Sargeant1.001300.0013.00
Amey Madkaikar3.0017117.005.67
Tyler Pearce3.0020120.006.67
Manav Khindri4.002000.005.00
James Kenny3.001628.005.33
Anish Deshpande2.0013113.006.50